All Stars ONLINE Events

We are moving to online platform until we can go back to usual πŸ™‚ Let’s dance at home together!

All Stars Ladies Kiz Alldayer – 7th June, Sunday

We managed to bring together 6 beautiful ladies from different parts of Europe to collaborate for our Kiz Ladies Styling event πŸ’ƒ It’s gonna be amazing, you will be able to taste different styles, learn footwork, body movement and arm styling and a lot more! We can’t wait!! β€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™

β«Έ ARTISTS

πŸ’‹ Andrea Michelle Chijeb (Spain) / Feminity in Urban Kiz
πŸ’‹ Jojo Moldovan (Romania) / Techniques in Tarraxa / Tarraxo
πŸ’‹ Nadiia Boiko (Ukraine) / Urban Kiz footwork with Tango touch
πŸ’‹ Manon Batrel (UK) / Kizomba Hips and Bounce
πŸ’‹ Nina KizomBunny (HU) / OrientalKiz Fusion
πŸ’‹ Viola Palmai Full (UK) / Body Movements & Isolations

β«Έ START TIME:
πŸ”» 12:00 UK time zone
πŸ”» 13:00 CET time zone (Spain, France, Germany, Austria, Czech R., Hungary etc.)
πŸ”» 14:00 EET time zone (Romania, Ukraine etc.)

β«Έ WHAT TO EXPECT
πŸ¦‹ 5 Ladies Kiz Workshops + bonus warm up / isolation training & stretching
πŸ¦‹ 5 different styles πŸ’ƒ
πŸ¦‹ Chat & prosecco (or whatever you wish to enjoy) after the classes with all teachers πŸ₯‚ πŸ˜‰ πŸ’‹
πŸ¦‹ All classes live streamed to you via ZOOM

β«Έ PRICES
◼️◻️◾️◽️β–ͺ️ PROMOTION: First 10 passes 20€ β–ͺ️◽️◾️◻️◼️
◼️◻️ Afterwards 25€
(No extra transactions fees)

More info in the fb event >>> CLICK HERE

PAST EVENTS

Our first online event!!

IMPROVE YOUR SOLO DANCING!

More info in the fb event >>> CLICK HERE